When Calls The Heart

Inspired by Janette Oke’s bestselling book series about the Canadian West, the series tells the captivating story of Elizabeth Thatcher, a young teacher accustomed to her high society life, who receives her first classroom assignment in Coal Valley, a small coal mining town where life is simple, but often fraught with challenges. Lori Loughlin plays Abigail Stanton, a wife and mother whose husband, the foreman of the mine, along with a dozen other miners, has just been killed in an explosion. The newly widowed women find their faith is tested when they must go to work in the mines to keep a roof over their heads. Set against the wild canvas of a 19th century coal town, Elizabeth will have to learn the ways of the frontier if she wishes to thrive in the rural west on her own.

S6 Episode 8 : A Call from the Past
S6 Episode 7 : Hope is With the Heart (1)
S6 Episode 3 : A Vote of Confidence
S6 Episode 2 : The Queen of Hearts
S6 Episode 1 : Phone Rings and Heartstrings
S6 Episode 0
S5 Episode 10
S5 Episode 9
S5 Episode 8
S5 Episode 7
S5 Episode 6
S5 Episode 5
S5 Episode 4
S5 Episode 3
S5 Episode 2
S5 Episode 1
S5 Episode 0
S4 Episode 10 : Heart of a Fighter
S4 Episode 9 : Heart of a Secret
S4 Episode 8 : Courageous Hearts
S4 Episode 7 : Healing Heart
S4 Episode 6 : My Heart Will Go On
S4 Episode 5 : Heart of a Teacher
S4 Episode 4 : Change of Heart
S4 Episode 3 : The Heart of the Community
S4 Episode 2
S4 Episode 1 : Words From the Heart
S3 Episode 9 : Prayers from the Heart
S3 Episode 8 : Hearts in Question
S3 Episode 7 : Heartbreak
S3 Episode 6 : Forever in My Heart
S3 Episode 5 : A Gentle Heart
S3 Episode 4 : Heart of a Hero
S3 Episode 3 : A Time to Speak
S3 Episode 2 : Troubled Hearts
S3 Episode 1 : New Year's Wish
S2 Episode 7 : With All My Heart
S2 Episode 6 : Coming Together, Coming Apart
S2 Episode 5
S2 Episode 4