The boundaries between military discipline and human desire are tested on a U.S. Army base that houses an elite unit of helicopter pilots trained to perform clandestine international and domestic missions. The drama unfolds in the present as well as in flashbacks to a failed mission involving one of the first female pilots in the unit, ultimately uncovering layers of personal and government/military secrets and leading to a season-long plan to rescue a group of MIA soldiers.

S1 Episode 13 : Costs of War
S1 Episode 12 : Oscar Mike
S1 Episode 11 : Command & Control
S1 Episode 10 : Need to Know
S1 Episode 9 : Stay Frosty
S1 Episode 8 : About-Face
S1 Episode 7 : Blurred Lines
S1 Episode 6 : I Got Your Six
S1 Episode 5 : Full Battle Rattle
S1 Episode 4 : Zero Visability
S1 Episode 3 : Soldier Ready
S1 Episode 2 : Espirit de Corps
S1 Episode 1 : Pilot