The Defenders

The Defenders follows Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage and Iron Fist. A quartet of singular heroes with one common goal - to save New York City. This is the story of four solitary figures, burdened with their own personal challenges, who realize they just might be stronger when teamed together.

S1 Episode 8 : The Defenders
S1 Episode 7 : Fish in the Jailhouse
S1 Episode 6 : Ashes, Ashes
S1 Episode 5 : Take Shelter
S1 Episode 4 : Royal Dragon
S1 Episode 3 : Worst Behavior
S1 Episode 2 : Mean Right Hook
S1 Episode 1 : The H Word