The Bastard Executioner

Wilkin Brattle's life is forever changed when a divine messenger beseeches him to lay down his sword and lead the life of another man: a journeyman executioner. Set in northern Wales during a time rife with rebellion and political upheaval, Wilkin must walk a tight rope between protecting his true identity while also serving a mysterious destiny.

S1 Episode 10 : Blood and Quiescence / Crau a Chwsg
S1 Episode 9 : The Bernadette Maneuver / Cynllwyn Bernadette
S1 Episode 8 : Broken Things / Pethau Toredig
S1 Episode 7 : Behold the Lamb / Gwel Yr Oen
S1 Episode 6 : Thorns / Drain
S1 Episode 5 : Piss Profit / Proffidwyr Troeth
S1 Episode 4 : A Hunger / Newyn
S1 Episode 3 : Effigy / Delw
S1 Episode 1 : Pilot (1)