Olympus is a mythological drama series which will take viewers into the action-packed world of humans, Gods and monsters over the course of 13 episodes. Olympus tells the story of how a few brave men and women banished the Gods to the realm of the unconscious - a place they called the Underworld or the Kingdom of Hades. The series follows the protagonist as he seeks the truth about his past, which may be intertwined with the Gods themselves.

S1 Episode 12 : Door to Olympus
S1 Episode 11 : The Speed of Time
S1 Episode 10 : Heritage
S1 Episode 9 : Pandora's Tomb
S1 Episode 8 : Danger and Desire
S1 Episode 7 : Love and Time
S1 Episode 6
S1 Episode 5 : Blood Brothers
S1 Episode 4 : Minos
S1 Episode 3
S1 Episode 2 : Daedalus
S1 Episode 1 : The Temple of Gaia