Odd Mom Out

The series stars acclaimed author Jill Kargman playing a version of herself as she navigates the treacherous and elite ecosystem of New York's Upper East Side, and the uber-wealthy mommy clique inhabiting this fantastically outrageous domain. A New Yorker through and through, Jill Weber embraces her quirky and somewhat unconventional life with her loving husband, Andy Weber, three great kids, and a best friend who shares the same love for donuts and snarky retorts, Vanessa Wrigley. However, the posh and decadent world of Andy’s classically blue-blooded family slowly takes over as Jill valiantly tries to resist all the delicious temptations and perks their wealth can afford. From accepting her in-laws’ aristocratic, and perhaps cloudy, legacy to interviewing for a family burial plot at the most prestigious cemetery, Jill constantly battles staying true to herself while weighing the benefits of fitting in. Jill’s frenemies and in-laws only fuel the pressure for her to conform, including the status-obsessed Weber family matriarch, Candace, brother-in-law Lex and his wife Brooke, who reigns over a group of quintessential Upper East Side momzillas with an iron credit card.

S3 Episode 10 : Blood Bath
S3 Episode 9 : Homo Erectus
S3 Episode 8 : Star Grazing
S3 Episode 7 : Weber M.D.
S3 Episode 6 : Dadderall
S3 Episode 5 : Jury Doody
S3 Episode 4 : Children in the Corn
S3 Episode 3 : M.F.A. In B.S.
S3 Episode 2 : Candle In The Windbag
S3 Episode 1 : Frisky Business
S2 Episode 10 : Ode to Joy
S2 Episode 9
S2 Episode 8 : 40 Is the New 70
S2 Episode 7
S2 Episode 6 : Knock of Shame
S2 Episode 5 : The O.D.D. Couple
S2 Episode 4 : Crushed
S2 Episode 3 : Hamming It Up
S2 Episode 2 : Fasting and Furious
S2 Episode 1 : The High Road
S1 Episode 10 : Wheels Down
S1 Episode 9 : The Truth Fairy
S1 Episode 8 : Staffing Up
S1 Episode 7 : Sip 'N See
S1 Episode 6 : Midwife Crisis
S1 Episode 5 : Brooklandia
S1 Episode 4 : Omakase
S1 Episode 3 : Dying to Get In
S1 Episode 1