Explore the psychological underpinnings of love and murder in a small mountain resort town while following popular children’s book author and illustrator Olivia Lake, whose literary success makes her a local celebrity in the tight-knit community.

S1 Episode 6 : Fact and Fiction
S1 Episode 5 : The Reckoning
S1 Episode 4 : Ilsa From Finland
S1 Episode 3 : Zebra-Itis
S1 Episode 2 : Moving Forward, Not Back
S1 Episode 1 : Meet Olivia Lake