Midnight Texas

Welcome to a place where being normal is really quite strange. In a remote Texas town no one is who they seem. From vampires and witches to psychics and hit men, Midnight is a mysterious safe haven for those who are different. As the town members fight off outside pressures from rowdy biker gangs, ever-suspicious cops and their own dangerous pasts, they band together and form a strong and unlikely family.

S1 Episode 10 : The Virgin Sacrifice
S1 Episode 9 : Riders on the Storm
S1 Episode 8 : Last Temptation of Midnight
S1 Episode 7 : Angel Heart
S1 Episode 6 : Blinded by the Light
S1 Episode 5 : Unearthed
S1 Episode 4 : Sexy Beast
S1 Episode 3 : Lemuel, Unchained
S1 Episode 2 : Bad Moon Rising
S1 Episode 1 : Pilot