Former two-term President Richard Graves embarks on a Don Quixote-like quest to right the wrongs of his administration and reclaim his legacy 25 years after leaving the White House. His enlightenment takes place just as his wife Margaret Graves decides it’s finally time for her to pursue her own political ambitions.

S2 Episode 2 : Episode 2
S2 Episode 1 : Episode 1
S1 Episode 9 : Through a Glass Gravely
S1 Episode 8 : TV Is The Shepherd
S1 Episode 7 : Hunter or Savage
S1 Episode 6 : A Tincture of Madness
S1 Episode 5 : Lions in Winter
S1 Episode 4 : That Dare Not Speak
S1 Episode 3 : Nothing Can Come of Nothing
S1 Episode 2 : You Started Everything
S1 Episode 1 : Evil Good and Good Evil