Girlfriends Guide To Divorce

Based on the best-selling “Girlfriends’ Guide” book series by Vicki Iovine, the series follows Abby, a self-help book author who hides the fact that she’s separated from her husband, as she starts to navigate her life as a single woman in her early 40s in Los Angeles. She finds herself seeking advice from her divorced friends, instead of her married ones which leads to some unexpected and life-changing experiences.

S5 Episode 1
S2 Episode 13 : Rule No. 59: Happily Ever After Is an Oxymoron
S2 Episode 12 : Rule #876: Everything Does Not Happen for a Reason
S2 Episode 11 : Rule #118: Let Her Eat Cake
S2 Episode 10 : Charades
S2 Episode 9 : Rule #81: There's No Crying in Porn
S2 Episode 8 : Rule #79: Labels Are For Canned Goods
S2 Episode 8
S2 Episode 7
S2 Episode 6 : Rule #25: Beware The Second Chance
S2 Episode 5 : Rule #72: It's Never Too Late To Be A Mean Girl
S2 Episode 4
S2 Episode 3 : Rule #8: Timing Is Everything
S2 Episode 2 : Rule #77: Don't Blow The Bubble
S2 Episode 1 : Rule #58: Avoid The Douchemobile