Game Of Silence

Jackson Brooks is a successful attorney who seems to have it all. His world is suddenly turned upside down when his long-lost childhood friends unexpectedly reappear after 25 years. Jackson, Gil Harris, Shawn Polk and Boots always stuck together. They spent their boyhood summers in the small town of Dalton, Texas, but their idyllic world turned chaotic one fateful summer afternoon when a well-intentioned and heroic attempt ultimately cost the 13-year-old boys nine months at Quitman Youth Detention Facility, where their lives were changed forever. Now 25 years later, the nightmare of the worst nine months of their lives has resurfaced, uprooting a mystery even deeper than their buried past. The brotherhood must now band together to right the wrongs of their shared past - a journey that will push the limits of their loyalty and ignite in them an unquenchable thirst for revenge.

S1 Episode 10 : She Sang Hymns Out Of Tune
S1 Episode 9 : The Truth
S1 Episode 8 : Hey
S1 Episode 7 : Road Trip
S1 Episode 6 : Into the Black
S1 Episode 5 : Ghosts of Quitman
S1 Episode 4 : The Uninvited
S1 Episode 3 : Hurricane Gil
S1 Episode 2 : Blood Brothers
S1 Episode 1 : Pilot