Emerald City

Swept up into the eye of a tornado, 20-year-old Dorothy Gale is transported to another world - a mystical land in great peril, where an all-powerful wizard has forbidden magic and rules over many kingdoms. This is the fabled Land of Oz in a way you've never seen it before, where lethal warriors roam, wicked witches plot in the shadows and a young girl from Kansas becomes a headstrong heroine who holds the fate of their world in her hands.

S1 Episode 10 : No Place Like Home
S1 Episode 9 : The Villain That´s Become
S1 Episode 8 : Lions in Winter
S1 Episode 7 : They Came First
S1 Episode 6 : Beautiful Wickedness
S1 Episode 5 : Everybody Lies
S1 Episode 4 : Science and Magic
S1 Episode 3 : Mistress-New-Mistress
S1 Episode 1