Dead Of Summer

Set in the late 1980s, school is out for the summer, and a sun-drenched season of firsts beckons the counselors at Camp Clearwater, a seemingly idyllic Midwestern summer camp, including first loves, first kisses – and first kills. Clearwater’s dark, ancient mythology awakens, and what was supposed to be a summer of fun soon turns into one of unforgettable scares and evil at every turn.

S1 Episode 10 : She Talks to Angels
S1 Episode 9 : Home Sweet Home
S1 Episode 8 : The Devil Inside
S1 Episode 7 : Townie
S1 Episode 6 : The Dharma Burns
S1 Episode 5 : How To Stay Alive In The Woods
S1 Episode 4 : Modern Love
S1 Episode 3 : Mix Tape
S1 Episode 2 : Barney Rubble Eyes
S1 Episode 1