Brotherhood Uk

The series centres around three brothers: Dan (age 25), Toby (aged 23) and Jamie (aged 12). Since their mother's death six months before the events of the series, Dan and Toby have become the guardians of Jamie who hasn't said a word since the death. The two also have to get their aunt Debbie off their backs as she believes that she should be the one caring for Jamie.

S1 Episode 8 : Dad
S1 Episode 7 : Work
S1 Episode 6 : Pregnant
S1 Episode 5 : Mating
S1 Episode 4 : Birthday
S1 Episode 3 : Language
S1 Episode 2 : Birthday
S1 Episode 1 : School