The comedy, which takes place in a fictitious desert town near the U.S.-Mexico border, centers on the intertwining daily lives of neighbors Bud Buckwald and Ernesto Gonzales. Bud, a married father of three, is a Border Patrol agent who feels threatened by the cultural changes that have transformed his neighborhood. Living next door is Ernesto, an industrious Mexican immigrant and father of four, who is proud to be making it in America. As Bud and Ernesto’s paths begin to cross, their families become bound by friendship, romance and conflict.

S1 Episode 13 : Viva Coyote
S1 Episode 12 : American Doll
S1 Episode 11 : La Fiesta Noche Show
S1 Episode 10 : Wildfire
S1 Episode 9 : Heart Attack
S1 Episode 8 : Santa Ana Winds
S1 Episode 7 : Drug Lord
S1 Episode 6 : J.C. Strikes
S1 Episode 5 : Groundhog Day
S1 Episode 4 : High School Football
S1 Episode 3 : MegaChurch
S1 Episode 2 : Borderwall
S1 Episode 1 : The Engagement