Sam, an 18-year-old on the autism spectrum, decides it's time to find a girlfriend, a journey that sets Sam's mom on her own life-changing path as her son seeks more independence.

S1 Episode 8 : The Silencing Properties of Snow
S1 Episode 7 : I Lost My Poor Meatball
S1 Episode 6 : The D-Train to Bone Town
S1 Episode 5 : That’s My Sweatshirt
S1 Episode 4 : A Nice Neutral Smell
S1 Episode 3 : Julia Says
S1 Episode 2 : A Human Female
S1 Episode 1 : Antarctica