Animal Kingdom 2016

The series centers on 17-year-old Joshua 'J' Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine 'Smurf' Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious 'baby' of the family. Also prominent are Nicky, J's steady girlfriend, and Catherine, Baz's de facto wife and the mother of their 3-year-old daughter, Lena. It isn't long before Josh is pulled into the family's life of indulgence and excess, but he soon discovers that it's all being funded by criminal activities. Joining the family comes with more danger and excitement than he might be ready to handle.

S3 Episode 13 : The Hyenas
S3 Episode 12 : Homecoming
S3 Episode 11 : Jackpot
S3 Episode 10
S2 Episode 13 : Betrayal
S2 Episode 12 : You Will Be Gutted
S2 Episode 11 : The Leopard
S2 Episode 10 : Treasure
S2 Episode 9 : Custody
S2 Episode 8 : Grace
S2 Episode 7 : Dig
S2 Episode 6 : Cry Havoc
S2 Episode 5 : Forgive Us Our Trespasses
S2 Episode 4 : Broken Boards
S2 Episode 3 : Bleed For It
S2 Episode 2 : Karma
S2 Episode 1 : Eat What You Kill
S1 Episode 10
S1 Episode 9 : Judas Kiss
S1 Episode 8 : Man In
S1 Episode 7 : Goddamn Animals
S1 Episode 6 : Child Care
S1 Episode 5 : Flesh Is Weak
S1 Episode 4 : Dead to Me
S1 Episode 3 : Stay Close, Stick Together
S1 Episode 2 : We Don't Hurt People
S1 Episode 1 : Pilot