American Housewife

Katie Otto, a confident, unapologetic wife and mother of three, raises her flawed family in the wealthy town of Westport, Connecticut, filled with 'perfect' mommies and their 'perfect' offspring. Katie's perfectly imperfect world is upended when her neighbor's decision to move notches her up from her ideal social standing and sets her on a path to ensure that doesn't happen, regardless of the consequences.

S1 Episode 12 : Surprise
S1 Episode 11 : The Snowstorm
S1 Episode 10 : The Playdate
S1 Episode 9 : Krampus Katie
S1 Episode 8 : Westport Cotillion
S1 Episode 7 : Power Couple
S1 Episode 6 : The Blow-Up
S1 Episode 5 : The Snub
S1 Episode 4 : Art Show
S1 Episode 3 : Westport Zombies
S1 Episode 2 : The Nap
S1 Episode 1 : Pilot