American Gothic 2016

The Hawthornes, a prominent Boston family, are attempting to redefine themselves in the wake of a chilling discovery that links their recently deceased patriarch to a string of murders spanning decades, amid the mounting suspicions that one of them may have been his accomplice.

S1 Episode 12 : Madame X
S1 Episode 11 : Freedom from Fear
S1 Episode 10 : The Veteran in a New Field
S1 Episode 9 : The Oxbow
S1 Episode 8 : Kindred Spirits
S1 Episode 7 : The Gross Clinic
S1 Episode 6 : The Chess Players
S1 Episode 5 : The Artist In His Museum
S1 Episode 4 : Christina's World
S1 Episode 3 : Nighthawks
S1 Episode 2 : Jack-in-the-Pulpit
S1 Episode 1 : Arrangement in Grey and Black